Lane Workforce Executive Board

2020 Meeting Dates:

January 16; March 19 (Video/Call-In ONLY – see Zoom platform information provided on the March 19, 2020 agenda); May 21; September 17

Location:  LWP, 1401 Willamette Street, Eugene, Oregon

Time: 11:30am – 1:00pm

Board Officers Workforce Council
Stan Pickett, Chair Joe Berney
Jennifer Adams, Chair Elect Christine Lundberg
Celeste Marshall, Treasurer Jake Boone
Shondra Holliday, Secretary Mike Clark
Kristina Payne, Executive Director 

Executive Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Following are Executive Board meeting agendas and minutes. Please note that the minutes are not posted until approved by the Executive Board at the next meeting. For example, the February agenda will be posted  prior to the meeting date but the minutes from the February meeting will not be posted until approval at the March meeting.

Executive Board Meeting Agendas:

Executive Board Meeting Minutes:

Lane Workforce Council

          2020 Date:  May 21 (11:00am – 11:30am)                             

 Location: LWP, 1401 Willamette Street, Eugene, Oregon

Joe Berney (Commissioner, Lane County)

Christine Lundberg (Mayor, City of Springfield)

Jake Boone (Councilor, City of Cottage Grove)

Mike Clark (Councilor, City of Eugene)

Lane Workforce Council Agendas:

Lane Workforce Council Minutes: