Lane Workforce Executive Board

2019 Dates:  Jan. 17; Feb. 21; March 21; April 18; May 16; June 20

Location:  Ford Alumni Center, 1720 East 13th Avenue (4th Floor), Eugene

11:30am – 1:00pm

Board Officers Workforce Council
Angela Peacor, Chair Pete Sorenson, Chair
Stan Pickett, Chair-Elect
Mike Clark
Celeste Marshall, Secretary Christine Lundberg
Jennifer Adams, Treasurer
Kristina Payne, Executive Director 

Executive Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Following are Executive Board meeting agendas and minutes. Please note that the minutes are not posted until approved by the Executive Board at the next meeting. For example, the February agenda will be posted  prior to the meeting date but the minutes from the February meeting will not be posted until approval at the March meeting.

Executive Board Meeting Agendas:

Executive Board Meeting Minutes:

Lane Workforce Council

          2019 Date:  June 20 (11:00am – 11:30am)                                               

  Location: Ford Alumni Center, 1720 East 13th Avenue (4th Floor), Eugene 

Pete Sorenson, Chair (Commissioner, Lane County)Mike Clark (Councilor, City of Eugene)

Christine Lundberg (Mayor, City of Springfield)

Lane Workforce Council Agendas:

Lane Workforce Council Minutes: