LWP Board Appoints New Officers

Lane Workforce Partnership, the designated local Workforce Investment Board for Lane County, has appointed the following members to serve as Board Officers starting with the 2017/2018 Program Year (July 1 – June 30).

Chair: Angela Peacor (Oregon Community Credit Union); Chair-Elect: Stan Pickett (Delta Sand and Gravel); Past Chair: Todd Edman (Waitrainer); Treasurer: Jennifer Adams (Forrest Technical Coatings); Secretary:  Celeste Marshall (IDX).